La Tapatia Tortilleria, Inc.
104 E. Belmont Ave.
Fresno, Ca 93701
Ph: (559) 441-1030
Fax: (559) 441-1712

Website Orders
orders@lataptiaca.com

Leadership

Helen Hansen
Owner/President
helen@latapatiaca.com

Dan Soleno 
Export Director
International Sales
dan@latapatiaca.com
exportdan@yahoo.com

Jose Angulo
Controller
jose@latapatiaca.com

Domestic Sales

Dennis Walsh
Regional Sales Manager
Northern California / Central Valley
School Specialist
dennis@latapatiaca.com

Vickie Maravel
Regional Sales Manager
Southern California
Retail/Wholesale
vickie@latapatiaca.com

Linda Ghilarducci
Sales and Marketing
linda@latapatiaca.com

Carla Monis
Human Resource Director
carla@latapatiaca.com

Website Orders
orders@latapatiaca.com